Uncategorized

Estée Lauder- Crescent White BB

image

Crescent White BB- Estée Lauder

Crescent White BB- Estée Lauder

Estée Lauder- Crescent White BB Cream

Hello everyone 😀 So nice to be back again and sharing my love for beauty with you all! Today I would love to talk about a moisturiser that I have been using for almost 6 months already, and needless to say I am loving it!!! 

This is a super moisturising daily BB cream that I have been using religiously and have fallen in love with! This is available in the states and all over Asia as well. Unfortunately it is not available in Australia, so I need my friends in Asia to purchase and post it to me ( now on a regular basis as well ).  How convenient ! Haha.

Anyways, here are the reasons why I love this bb cream so much!

Benefits; 

SPF50;  this is the most important ingredient for me in a product , as it should be for everybody as well!  It is stabilised with oxybenzone providing UVA and UVB protection

Antioxidants : I love that this formula is loaded with beneficial antioxidants for the ultimate protection, not to mention these enhance the protective abilities of the SPF in the formula as well 😁 Some of these antioxidants are ; algae, vitamin e, vitamin c, and lots of others!

Deep Hydration; this formula contains a beautiful lipid rich oil called KuKui Seed oil which is deeply hydrating and cushions skin with long lasting moisture as well! hyaluronic acid and Shea butter 

Anti Irritants; this formula is loaded with anti irritants such as ; cucumber and caffeine; these are great for people with sensitivity and need that extra gentle calming effect ( providing you can use avobenzone without irritation )

Sheer Colour;

this BB is not for anyone who wants good coverage . This provides a sheer to no coverage effect. I love having a just a tiny bit of colour as it evens out my redness on my face .

Brightening Balm In The Lid;

this bb cream has a brightening balm under the lid;you just flick it open and start applying this dewy balm under your eyes or anywhere you want a highlighter effect,keep in mind it is quite intense as well, so only dab it !

This bb cream is rich, fresh and dewie. I would say it is suitable for normal / combination and dry skin types. If your skin is oily than this is definitely too rich for you!

I hope you enjoyed this review ! Have you tried this product before ? What’s your favourite bb cream that you have tried in the past ? What do you think?

Please Comment ☺️💋💕

Standard

Leave a Reply

